pick your moments and PONG them to your friends, they will stay just moments before they fade …
That’s what this app is about, spontaneously sharing fun and joy of precious moments with your friends, leaving them a precious moments keepsake!
picks are deleted from our servers, but there is no way to prevent recipients to take a screenshot of picks.
pick a picture of a precious moment and PONG it to friends, they will look at it before it disappears and maybe they PONG a precious moment back to you.To see the pick it has to be tapped before it fades away forever … after all it is just a moment caught with the camera (unless a screenshot is taken of it).Maybe your friends pick a picture of a worthy moment and PONG it right back at you.
Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.